Pupils are taught in small classes ranging from 2 to 10 pupils.

There are currently 21 classes each with a teacher and a classroom assistant.  Some classes have an additional classroom assistant to support particular educational programmes or pupils.


Principal -Mr James Curran

Vice-Principal - Ms Nicola Kelly

Senior Teacher - Mrs Linda Ferris


Head of Junior School - Mrs Linda Ferris

Head of Middle School - Mrs Mary McLachlan

Head of Senior School - Mrs Gillian Pierce

Head of Extended Education Centre - Mr Philip Reain-Adair

Head of Sensory More info coming soon

Numeracy co ordinator Ms Lynsey Curran

Literacy co ordinator More info coming soon

 ICT 1 co ordinator Ms Ruth Morris

ICT 2 co ordinator Ms Alana Brown

PDMU co ordinator Mrs Elizabeth Magee

Extended Schools Coordinator Mrs Helema Ghaffar


School secretary - Ms Dawn Robinson

Clerical Staff - Mrs Cheryl Eagleson


Child Protection


Designated Teacher for Child Protection - Ms Nicola Kelly

Deputy Teacher for Child Protection - Mrs Linda Ferris